About Us

Best Service, Right Time, Right People

Best Service, Right Time, Right People

The Substantia team are committed to providing our clients with a first class level of service, tailored to the individuals specific requirements and budget allowances.

Each team member brings a unique range of knowledge and experience, allowing for theory and experience-led advice and practical support.

A consultative approach ensures each of our clients is consistently at the centre of everything we do, guaranteeing we provide the very best bespoke package of guidance and results to support their goals.

Terry Pullen

Chief executive officer

terry@sub-group.com
020 3770 1788

Sadie Bossom

Managing Director

sadie@sub-group.com
020 3770 1788

Jon Friend

Finance Director

jon@sub-group.com
020 3770 1788

Phil Woolas

Advisor

phil@sub-group.com
020 3770 1788

Maisie Driscoll

Executive Consultant

maisie@sub-group.com
020 3770 1788

Benny Idris

Creative Director

benny.idris@sub-group.com
020 3770 1788

Ryan Verster

Finance Manager

ryan@sub-group.com
020 3770 1788

Sam Millan

Business Consultant

sam@sub-group.com
020 3770 1788

Malikah Hart

Creative Designer

malikah@sub-group.com
020 3770 1788

Lauren Barrella

Office Manager and PA

reception@sub-group.com
020 3770 1788

Amy Pullen

Communications Consultant

amy@sub-group.com
020 3770 1788